Learning Together's Directors & Founding members

Find our Members below:

  • Chair - Rev’d Canon Andrew Holliday
  • Right Rev’d Phillip North (Suffragan Bishop of Burnley)
  • Mr. Stephen Whittaker (Director of Education Blackburn Diocese)
  • Mr. Stuart Harrison (Director of Education Liverpool Diocese)
  • Rev’d Dawn Harrison (Founding Member)

Our Schools

St. Wilfrid's CE
Primary Academy

St. Wilfrid’s is the founding school of the 'Learning Together Trust'.

Canon Sharples CE Primary School & Nursery

Canon Sharples joined the 'Learning Together Trust' in July 2015.

St. David Haigh and Aspull CE Primary School

St David’s joined the 'Learning Together Trust' in November 2018.

Adlington St. Paul’s CE Primary School

St. Paul's joined the Trust on the 1st January 2019.