Learning Together's Central Team

Our Central Team:

  • Executive Headteacher - Mr Stuart Colothan (Accounting Officer) & Mrs Jennifer Woodcock
  • Finance Director – Mrs Rose Crompton
  • Finance Officer – Mrs Angelina Hollingshead
  • Head of School Improvement – Mrs Leanne Morgan-Hillam

Our Schools

St. Wilfrid's CE
Primary Academy

St. Wilfrid’s is the founding school of the 'Learning Together Trust'.

Canon Sharples CE Primary School & Nursery

Canon Sharples joined the 'Learning Together Trust' in July 2015.

St. David Haigh and Aspull CE Primary School

St David’s joined the 'Learning Together Trust' in November 2018.

Adlington St. Paul’s CE Primary School

St. Paul's joined the Trust on the 1st January 2019.